??xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?> Film Blowing Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/film-blowing-machine Film blowing machine, suitable for making film rolls, widely used in packing industries. Printing Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/printing-machine Printing machine, suitable for various materials roll to roll printing. Rotogravure Printing Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/rotogravure-printing-machine- Ruian Ruihua Printing Packing Machinery Co., Ltd.2017-10-19T11:40:28+00:00category 8 Color Gravure Printing Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/products/8-color-gravure-printing-machine This machine is suitable for various materials continuous roll to roll multicolor printing, such as BOPP,PE,PE,PVC,CPP, cellophane, papers, foils, etc. 章辉2017-10-19T11:40:28+00:00Product Bag Making Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/bag-making-machine Slitting Machine www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/slitting-machine Other Machines www.dkmarinesvc.com/category/other-machines 人人澡超碰碰中文字幕

    <pre id="ar4d4"><nobr id="ar4d4"></nobr></pre>
    <pre id="ar4d4"></pre>
      <nav id="ar4d4"><video id="ar4d4"></video></nav>

      <th id="ar4d4"><address id="ar4d4"></address></th>

      <th id="ar4d4"></th>